Apply for a loan

Commercial


Apply for a Loan

First State Bank offers business loans to help you start, expand, or grow your business! Time to buy property or a larger facility? We can help! Time to purchase additional machinery or equipment? We can help! Time to obtain an operating line to help manage cash flow? We can help! Give us a call and let us help you with all of your business financing needs!

Commercial Application


First State Bank of Ben Wheeler # 641321

Ben Wheeler

Chet Clayton, P NMLS #648685 cclayton@fsbbenwheeler.com
Greg Moore, VP NMLS #518036 gmoore@fsbbenwheeler.com

Canton

Joel Harlow, SVP NMLS #909188 jharlow@fsbbenwheeler.com
Jenny Willis, VP NMLS #648686 jwillis@fsbbenwheeler.com
Charles Blakely, LO NMLS #1558827 cblakely@fsbbenwheeler.com

Edgewood

Larrisa Gowin, LO NMLS #1546005 lgowin@fsbbenwheeler.com

Edom

Jason Strickland, LO NMLS #496890 jstrickland@fsbbenwheeler.com